Menu
Phone: 416-236-2321
Fax: 416-236-2793
Toll Free: 1-800-381-4092

Get a Quote

Staff Directory

Management
Ben Malik 
President & Managing Partner
bmalik@brecklesgroup.com x121
Gary Pearen
Vice President & Partner
gpearen@brecklesgroup.com x103
Christopher Coniglio
Senior Vice President 
cconiglio@brecklesgroup.com  
Elena D'Agostini
Vice President Operations & Human Resources
edagostini@brecklesgroup.com  
Emilia Voicu
Vice President Finance & Controller
evoicu@brecklesgroup.com  
Judy Stewart
Personal Lines Manager
jstewart@brecklesgroup.com  
Sandra Bennett
Vice President Information Technology
sbennett@brecklesgroup.com  
Accounts
Susan Klintworth sklintworth@brecklesgroup.com x120
Commercial and Personal Lines Sales
Carlos Valiente cvaliente@brecklesgroup.com x126
Christina Melchionna cmelchionna@brecklesgroup.com x129
Cosmina Vesovski cvesovski@brecklesgroup.com x106
Rob Pearen rpearen@brecklesgroup.com x200
Hyunsoo Kim hkim@brecklesgroup.com x111
Tavinder Malhotra tmalhotra@brecklesgroup.com x133
Commercial Lines Service and Claims 
Helen Dafonte-Vitorio hdafonte-vitorio@brecklesgroup.com x104
Toni Ciccone tciccone@brecklesgroup.com x112
Wendi Trauzzi wtrauzzi@brecklesgroup.com x116
Personal Lines Service and Claims
Juliana Ciulla jciulla@brecklesgroup.com x113
Usha Ramadhar uramadhar@brecklesgroup.com x118
Gemma Hoey ghoey@brecklesgroup.com x127
Rose Lavecchia rlavecchia@brecklesgroup.com x108
Life & Health Services
John F. Johnson jjohnson@brecklesgroup.com Direct: 416-493-6604
Glenn Davis gdavis@brecklesgroup.com

Specialty Products

See if one of our spectialty products suits your business needs. Learn More

Need to Make a Claim?

Click Here

Mobile App Download

Stay Connected